An Early Look at the 2020 T20 World Cup


The seventh ICC T20 World Cup of 2020 will take place in Australia later this year. It will be the first time since 2016 that a T20 World Cup has been held and excitement is already building among fans and those looking to place an early bet on the competitions.


Indian Cricket Premier League – who will become champions?


The Indian Cricket Premier League, or IPL for short, is a showcase for the world’s greatest talent of the sport. 2019 marked the 12th season for this wildly popular league and it did not disappoint. Throughout the season there were surprises and some truly spectacular performances to remember. At the end of it all, in a climactic final that had fans on the edge of their seats, Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings by a single run to become champions for the fourth time.