Brian Lara / Ricky Ponting International Cricket 2007 - Stadium List

The full list of Stadiums available in Brian Lara / Ricky Ponting International Cricket 2007 can be viewed below:

For the Champions Trophy, the stadium names will be correct, but the actual models will be taken from 4 of the 14 other venues in the list below (asterisked).

8 World Cup Venues

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Queens Park, Grenada
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Warner Park Stadium, St Kitts
Beausojour Stadium, St Lucia
Queens Park Oval, Trinidad

14 generically-named venues

North London, UK
South London, UK
Birmingham, UK
Southampton, UK
Melbourne, Australia
Sydney, Australia
Cape Town, South Africa
Johannesburg, South Africa
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Karachi, Pakistan
Auckland, New Zealand*
Calcutta, India*
Colombo, Sri Lanka*
Harare, Zimbabwe*