Cricket Web Logo
Cricket Coach 2014 - Order Now
Cricket Web Logo
Australia Bangladesh Bermuda Canada England India Ireland Kenya Netherlands New Zealand Pakistan Scotland South Africa Sri Lanka West Indies Zimbabwe

Ashes 2010-2011 - Fantasy Cricket

James Nixon | 11:32am gmt 29 Oct 2010
The Fantasy Cricket competition for The Ashes 2010-2011 has been created and is ready for the entry of your team. We bring it to you in association with Codemasters and New Holland Publishers who are kindly providing some prizes for this competition.

The Ashes starts on 25th November and finishes on 7th January.

For those of you that are new to the Fantasy Cricket concept, we would suggest you have a read through our Game Guide which explains everything to you. Remember once you create a team, you can even create your own mini competition exclusive to friends and family!

Once you are ready to go, head on in and Register and don't forget it costs you absolutely nothing! If you have registered in the past for Cricket Web Fantasy Cricket or Cricket Web CW Games, you can login to your account through the Fantasy Cricket frontpage.

1st Prize - A copy of International Cricket 2010 and of the book Bob Woolmer's Art and Science of Cricket.

2nd Prize - A copy of International Cricket 2010.

3rd Prize - A copy of International Cricket 2010.

4th Prize - A Cricket Web Basic T-Shirt.

5th Prize - A Cricket Web Basic T-Shirt.

Specific Details about the Competition

* Free no cost modifications until 25th November.

* 20 modifications allowed once the competition starts

* A captaincy change will cost 4 modifications. As explained on the Game Guide page, your captain earns you double points, but you also lose double points.

* Details on how you score points can be found on the Points Summary page.

If you have any questions please feel free to lodge a support ticket.

Bookmark and Share

Ashes HQ, a 2010-2011 Ashes Blog
A collaborative Ashes blog between a couple of Poms, Aussies and an Irishman (don't ask).

We are Martyn Corrin (Eng), Paul Wood (Eng), Stuart Wark (Eng), Neil Pickup (Eng), Dave Wilson (Eng), Cameron Burge (Aus), Corey Taylor (Aus), Greg Hawke (Aus), Jack McNamara (Aus), Rob Cribb (Aus), Will Quinn (Ire).