• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Battle of Cricketers - CW's Favorite Cricketer


Cricket, Lovely Cricket
This is a battle to decide who our favorite is. Is It Ajit Agarkar or Don Bradman or Sachin Tendulkar or Dave Md.?

We will find out!

Every one is allowed to nominate 3 players, all of whom will be selected. Player should have played FC cricket.

Hope this is a fun battle.
Last edited:

The Sean

Cricketer Of The Year
Great idea Pratters, should be interesting. Can we have a look at the full list of those nominated so far so we don't double up? And given that at least three people have nominated Lara, two of them should get to re-choose their third player. :)