ICC Tri-Series

An ICC Tri-Nation Series between Canada, Zimbabwe and Bermuda is to played from May 16-20 at the Queen’s Park Oval in Trinidad.

These three teams all qualified for the 2007 World Cup in the Caribbean with Bermuda in Group B, Canada in Group C, and Zimbabwe in Group D.

The schedule is as follows:

16 May 2006 – Canada v Zimbabwe – The Queen’s Park Oval

17 May 2006 – Bermuda v Canada – The Queen’s Park Oval

18 May 2006 – Bermuda v Zimbabwe – The Queen’s Park Oval

20 May 2006 – Final – The Queen’s Park Oval

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by James Nixon