ECB announce NZ 2008 tour

The England and Wales Cricket Board have announced the schedule for New Zealand’s 2008 tour of England.

The series is to consist of three Test matches, one Twenty20 international, and five one-day internationals.

Test series

May 15-19: 1st Test, Lord’s, London
May 23-27: 2nd Test, Old Trafford, Manchester
June 5-9: 3rd Test, Trent Bridge, Nottingham

NatWest Series

June 13: Twenty20, Old Trafford

June 15: 1st ODI, Riverside, Chester-le-Street
June 18: 2nd ODI, Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 21: 3rd ODI, County Ground, Bristol
June 25: 4th ODI, Brit Oval, London
June 28: 5th ODI, Lord’s, London

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by James Nixon