Champions League Twenty20 2011 – Ready for your Team!

Fantasy Cricket

The Fantasy Cricket competition for Champions League Twenty20 2011 has been created and is ready for the entry of your team. The Champions League Twenty20 involves club teams from India, Australia, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies.

The Champions League Twenty20 starts on 19th September and finishes on 9th October.

For those of you that are new to the Fantasy Cricket concept, we would suggest you have a read through our Game Guide which explains everything to you. Remember once you create a team, you can even create your own mini competition exclusive to friends and family!

Once you are ready to go, head on in and Register and don’t forget it costs you absolutely nothing! If you have registered in the past for Cricket Web Fantasy Cricket or Cricket Web CW Games, you can login to your account through the Fantasy Cricket frontpage.

Specific Details about the Competition

* 1st Prize – $20 Amazon Voucher
* 2nd Prize – $15 Amazon Voucher
* 3rd Prize – $10 Amazon Voucher

* Free no cost modifications until 19th September.

* 100 modifications allowed once the competition starts

* A captaincy change will cost 5 modifications. As explained on the Game Guide page, your captain earns you double points, but you also lose double points.

* Details on how you score points can be found on the Points Summary page.

If you have any questions please feel free to lodge a support ticket.

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by James Nixon