Site News Banner SITE NEWS


Indian Premier League – Winners


The Indian Premier League has ended with the Rajasthan Royals walking away with the trophy after beating the Chennai Super Kings in a cliff hanger by three wickets in the Final.


Cricket Web New Design


As you may have seen as you entered the site, some major changes have taken place as we attempt to improve and modernise Cricket Web to ensure it remains one of the best cricket sites on the web.