Bangladesh announce Zimb squad

The Bangladesh Cricket Board have announced their 15-man squad for the upcoming tour of Zimbabwe where they will play four one-dayers.

The side is almost at full strength with Khaled Mashud the only senior player missing out due to injury. Mushfiqur Rahim comes in and takes the wicket-keeping duties.

The first one-dayer starts to Harare on 4th February.

Bangladesh Squad
Habibul Bashar (captain), Shahriar Nafees, Aftab Ahmed, Mohammad Rafique, Mashrafe Mortaza, Tushar Imran, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Mehrab Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Sharif, Tapash Baisya, Abdur Razzak, Tamim Iqbal Khan.

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by James Nixon