New Zealand v India - 3rd T20 and Winners

22 Nov 2022

The points have been updated following the 3rd T20 between New Zealand and India.

Points Updated

Who wins the Toss: New Zealand
Who wins the match: Draw/Tie
Total Runs in the Match: 235
Total Wickets in the Match: 14
What Batsman will have the highest strike rate in the match: Rishabh Pant
What do you think the above Batsmans Strike Rate will be: 220
What Bowler will be the Most economical: Mohammed Siraj
What do you think the above Bowlers economy rate will be: 4.3


The Standings can be viewed here.

Congratulations to brijesh thakkar who came 1st with 44 points, dale chambers who came 2nd with 39 points, Sriram Murugan who came 3rd with 37 points.

Bookmark and Share