• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Number of tests draft


International Coach
Lee Irvine (0-9)

CricZo XI

Virender Sehwag /
Matthew Hayden /
Babar Azam /
Graeme Pollock /
Allan Border / o (c)
Lee Irvine / +
Peter Pollock o /
Derek Underwood o
Michael Holding o
Allan Donald o


International Coach
We are getting towards the end of the draft so remember you need to have 1 player 0-9 tests; 3 players for each of 10 -49, 50-89, and 90-129, and 1 for 130-200. Again, please let me know if there are any errors.

0-9 x110-49 x350-89 x390-129 x3130+ x1
ankitjJ. CowieE. Weekes
J. Bumrah
R. Hadlee
G. Chappell
A Flower
V. Kohli
G. Kirsteni
M. Muralitharan
ataraxiaB. RichardsJ. Laker
M. Tate
N. Harvey
B. Lawry
A. Bedser
A Gilchrist
Younis Khan
S. Tendulkar
BitmapM. ProcterP. Cummins
C. Grimmett
F. Worrell
R. Kanhai
C. Cairns
A Knott
G. Boycott
J. Langer
R. Ponting
CricAddictA Roberts
A Morris
Imran Khan
W. Younis
R. Benaud
S. Gavaskar
M. Clarke
K. Pietersen
Rahul Dravid
Fuller PilchM. DonnellyD. Nourse
N. Adcock
Bob. Simpson
K. Rabada
S. Pollock
R. Ashwin
K. Williamson
J Kallis
HimmanvLes Ames
I. Bishop
B Mitchell
F. Trueman
K. Barrington
D. Walters
G. McGrath
R. Herath
B. Lara
honestbharaniH. BrookR. Pant
G.A. Faulkner
D. Compton
M. Johnson
S. Watson
S. Jayasuriya
B. Willis
(S. Broad – rd 11)
JOJOXIC. RiceG, Headley
B. Ponsford
J. Garner
S Al Hasan
M. Crowe
C. Ambrose
AB de Villiers
S. Waugh
kingkallisL. IrvineG. Pollock
P. Pollock
B. Azam
A. Donald
M. Holding
D. Underwood
V. Sehwag
M. Hayden
A. Border
Line & LengthShoaib Akhtar
H. Tayfield
M. Labuschagne
J. Hobbs
H. Sutcliffe
G. Sobers
B. Stokes
C. Lloyd
C. Walsh
Patience & Acc+GutB. KingSydney Barnes
C. Walcott
M. Marshall
R. Jadeja
J. Root
G. Gooch
H. Amla
S. Chanderpaul
PothasA. JacksonH. Verity
S. McCabe
K. Miller
P. May
D. Steyn
S. Smith
I. Botham
J. Anderson
RedH. Larwood
V, Trumper
S. MacGill
D. Lillee
L. Hutton
M. Hussey
V. Richards
R. Marsh
Kapil Dev
TeutonV. Van der BijlA. Davidson
WG Grace
W. Hammond
T. Dexter
G. Smith
Inzamam Ul-Haq
Mo. Yousuf
S. Warne
trundlerB. O’Reilly
C. Hill
R. Lindwall
B. Statham
T. Greig
Wasim Akram
G. Greenidge
J. Miandad
K. Sangakkara

Last updated pick: kingkallis (Lee Irvine)
Last edited:


Whatever it takes!!!
Honest Hunks

S Jayasuriya (vc)
S Watson
D Compton (c)
H Brook
R Pant (wk)
S Jackson
A Faulkner
H Singh
M Johnson
S Broad
B Willis

Fast bowling, swing, seam, bounce, reverse swing, bouncers, yorkers, right armers, left armers, finger spinners, wristies, allrounders, bowlers who can bat, batters who can bowl - this side has it all.

Fuller Pilch

International Coach
  1. Patience and Accuracy+Gut
  2. Himannv
  3. ankitj
  4. Pothas
  5. Fuller Pilch
  6. Teuton
  7. CricAddict
  8. Red
  9. Line and Length
  10. JOJOXI
  11. trundler
  12. ataraxia
  13. honestbharani
  14. kingkallis
  15. Bitmap
It will be reversed for round 10, so Bitmap will have a double pick at the end of round 9 before kk picks again.

This is in reverse for round 10 so

L & L etc.


International Vice-Captain
Desmond Haynes (90-129 tests)

Bill Ponsford
Desmond Haynes
George Headley
Martin Crowe
Steve Waugh
AB de Villiers (wk)
Clive Rice
Shakib Al Hasan
Curtly Ambrose
Joel Garner

@Line and Length


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Gordon Greenidge
Eddie Barlow 6
Kumar Sangakarra
Javed Miandad
Clem Hill
Tony Greig 5
Wasim Akram 1
Ray Lindwall 2
Brian Statham 3
Bill O'Reilly 4


Line and Length

Cricketer Of The Year
I'll go with Ryan ten Doeschate. He may not have played tests but his FC and white ball records are impressive.

Sir Jack Hobbs /
Herbert Sutcliffe /
Marnus Labuschagne /
Sir Clive Lloyd (c) /o
Sir Garfield Sobers /o
Ben Stokes /o
Ryan ten Doeschate /o

Hugh Tayfield o
Shoaib Akhtar o
Courtney Walsh o