New Competition - Champions League Twenty20 2013

30 Aug 2013

The Fantasy Cricket competition for the Champions League Twenty20 2013 between Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Brisbane Heat, Perth Scorchers, Titans, Highveld Lions, Trinidad & Tobago, Faisalabad Wolves, Otago Volts, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Kandurata Maroons has been created which starts on 17th September.

Bookmark and Share