Site News Banner SITE NEWS

Indian Premier League – Winners

Indian Premier League - Winners

The Indian Premier League has ended with the Rajasthan Royals walking away with the trophy after beating the Chennai Super Kings in a cliff hanger by three wickets in the Final.

This also means that we have our winners in Cricket Web’s Indian Premier League Fantasy Cricket Competition.

Many congraulatins to the the winner Ashish Mittal who finished with a commanding 2,238 points. Akaash Batra took second place out with 2,201 points, while Anirudh Ssingh rounded out the top three finishing on 2,150. Details on prizes can be read here.

We hope all of you enjoyed playing Cricket Web’s Indian Premier League Fantasy Cricket Competition and had as much fun as we did bringing it to you.

The cricket isn’t over however with a big amount of cricket coming up, so stay tuned for some more fantastic competitions coming your way from Cricket Web.

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by James Nixon