Australian A Team Announced

Australia A will compete against sides from India, New Zealand and Pakistan, in a mixture of four day, one day and twenty/20 matches in July.

The games will take place in Darwin and Cairns, in what has been described as a cricket festival.

Two New Zealand teams were named last month to compete in the series.

Australia A
Brad Haddin (captain), Cullen Bailey, Travis Birt, Mark Cosgrove, Dan Cullen, Brett Dorey, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hodge, James Hopes, Phil Jaques, Mitchell Johnson, Chris Rogers, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by Archie Mac