• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

*Official* Pakistan in New Zealand


School Boy/Girl Cricketer
I think McMillan has no clue what he's talking about. Surely it's a leg bye if it comes off the glove not holding the bat.

No wonder he's confused when he doesn't have the rule right.
I’ve always thought if it comes off the glove that’s in contact with the bat it’s runs and you can be caught but if not holding the bat any runs would be leg byes, you couldn’t be out caught but could be out lbw