• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Number of tests draft


The normal awards that everyone else has
Red Hill CC

Len Hutton
Victor Trumper
Viv Richards
Mike Hussey
Kapil Dev
Harold Larwood
Dennis Lillee
Stuart MacGill


Whatever it takes!!!

0-9 x110-49 x350-89 x390-129 x3130+ x1
ankitjJ. CowieE. WeekesR. Hadlee
G. Chappell
A Flower
V. KohliM. Muralitharan
B. Richards
J. LakerB. Lawry
A Gilchrist
Younis Khan
S. Tendulkar
BitmapM. Procter
G. Boycott
P. Cummins
C. Grimmett
F. Worrell
R. Kanhai
R. Ponting
CricAddictA. Roberts
A. Morris
Imran Khan
W. Younis
R. Benaud
S. GavaskarRahul Dravid
Fuller PilchD. Nourse
N. Adcock
Bob. SimpsonS. Pollock
R. Ashwin
K. Williamson
J Kallis
HimmanvLes Ames
I. Bishop
B. Mitchell
F. Trueman
K. Barrington
G. McGrath
R. Herath
B. Lara
honestbharaniH. BrookR. Pant
G.A. Faulkner
D. Compton
M. Johnson
S. Watson
S. Jayasuriya
B. Willis
S. Broad
JOJOXIC. RiceG, HeadleyJ. Garner
Shakib Al Hasan
C. Ambrose
AB de Villiers
S. Waugh
kingkallisG. PollockA. Donald
M. Holding
D. Underwood
V. Sehwag
M. Hayden
A. Border
Line & LengthShoaib Akhtar
H. Tayfield
J. Hobbs
H. Sutcliffe
G. Sobers
B. Stokes
C. Walsh
Pat & Acc+GutB. KingSydney Barnes
C. Walcott
M. Marshall
R. Jadeja
J. Root
G. Gooch
S. Chanderpaul
PothasA. JacksonH. Verity
S. McCabe
K. MillerD. Steyn
S. Smith
I. Botham
J. Anderson
RedH. Larwood
V, Trumper
S. MacGill
D. Lillee
L. Hutton
M. Hussey
V. RichardsKapil Dev
TeutonV. Van der BijlA. Davidson
WG Grace
W. Hammond
T. Dexter
G. SmithS. Warne
trundlerB. O’ReillyR. Lindwall
B. Statham
Wasim Akram
G. Greenidge
Javed Miandad
K. Sangakkara
Last edited:


Cricketer Of The Year
I can structure my side differently if I get to pick now though? Upto you guys, I guess.
No, it is totally up to you. Now you have the freedom to pick 130+ guy any time you want. So ideally, one will leave it to the last so that you can pick the best out of the other categories. But you can pick even now if you want to structure your team around that player.


Whatever it takes!!!
Honest Hunks

S Jayasuriya
S Watson
D Compton
H Brook
R Pant (wk)
A Faulkner
M Johnson
B Willis
(S Broad)
Last edited: