• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Another "bid for position" draft?


Cricketer Of The Year
01. Sachin Tendulkar
02. Chris Gayle
03. Virat Kohli*
04. Steve Smith
05. Carl Hooper
06. Andrew Symonds
07. Mark Boucher+
08. Brett Lee
09. Darren Gough
10. Nathan Bracken
11. Saeed Ajmal

Apologies for the delay.