• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 2 - Round 10 - First Class

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
South Australia vs West Midlands
Tasmania vs Yorkshire
North Zone India vs Karachi
Titans vs Victoria

Teams due in Tuesday 9am AEST

J Neill (NZI)
D Steyn (Titans

Umpire Money

State Vice-Captain
Tasmania FC First XI:

Ponting (C)
Le Roux
Hasan (WK)
T Birt


First Class Debutant
Victoria First Class

1 H Raza
2 A Puttick (w)
3 B Hodge (c)
4 D Hussey
5 D Thornley
6 C White
7 M North
8 G Rabie
9 P Siddle
10 M Madugalle
11 D Pattinson


State 12th Man
J Denly
S Bin Nazir
T Birch
I Schenscher
T Ambrose
I Jeffrey (wk)
F Patel
T Haroon
P Sudesh
A Hussain
F Ahmed


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs Tasmania
1. M Atapattu
2. R Beetson
3. J Patel
4. J Bradshaw
5. W Tendulkar
6. EP van Wyk
7. L Kumar+
8. R McLaren
9. O Clarke
10. L Smythe
11. S Mushtaq


International Regular
North Zone India
1.V Sehwag
2. A Chopra
3. G Gambhir
4. V Kohli
5. S Yashpal (C)
6. S Dhawan
7. U Kaul (wk)
8. I Tamhane
9. S Gillingham
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


International Captain

1. AB de Villiers
2. A Holland
3. W Qadir
4. H Kuhn
5. G Gow
6. K Rangneker
7. A Morkel
8. U Indrasiri
9. A Nel
10. R Tate
11. LF Simpson


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia XI - FC

A Mukund
B Watts
M Love (Capt)
S Watson
G Carter
F Rickman
F Pascall(wk)
P Lane
S Tait
M cameron
K Demming


Request Your Custom Title Now!
West Midlands via text message

L Gaskin
N Adam
Y Khan +
S Beven
G Foot
D Dabengwa
D Howarth
T Samaraweera
B Rankin
J Kirtley
N Dredge
Not open for further replies.