• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 11 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Yorkshire vs Western Australia
South Australia vs New South Wales
Auckland vs Victoria
Queensland vs North Zone India

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

B Virdi (Yorkshire)


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 A Clissitt
2 A Schiller (w)
3 B Hodge (c)
4 O Beasley
5 H Francis
6 D Hussey
7 D Thornley
8 D Pattinson
9 P Siddle
10 D Nannes
11 G Rabie


International Regular

1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Yashpal
5. J Neill
6. L Harris
7. S Dhawan
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. Y. Stark
6. M. Hasan
7. C. Gonzalez
8. S. Tanvir
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: M. Hasan

Queensland management have decided that the last game was a hiccup and that this side should be given another chance. There could be a raft of changes after the 20/20 final week if performances don't improve this round.


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs WA
1. M Atapattu
2. L Kumar (wk)
3. C Taylor
4. J Rudolph
5. J Bradshaw
6. R Beetson
7. R McLaren
8. EP van Wyk
9. R Pyrah
10. S Mushtaq
11. T Gruggen


Hall of Fame Member
* 1. Phil Jaques
16. Aziz Ur-Rehman
+ 15. Q.D. Carver
5. Ed Cowan
11. Tim Vaughan
2. Greg Belle
14. David Ault
3. Beau Casson
9. Brett Lee
12. Basheeru Walters
17. Dharshana Gamage


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. H Nixon+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. M Suraj
11. S Parkis


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia XI - OD

B Watts
F Rickman
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
P Boxall
A Goodwin
C Bailey
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait
Not open for further replies.