• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 10 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
New South Wales vs Yorkshire
Victoria vs Western Australia
North Zone India vs South Australia
Queensland vs Auckland

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

A Adams (Auckland)


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 O Beasley
2 H Francis
3 B Hodge (c)
4 A Schiller (w)
5 A Clissitt
6 D Hussey
7 G Denton
8 D Pattinson
9 P Siddle
10 D Nannes
11 G Rabie

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. Y. Stark
6. M. Hasan
7. C. Gonzalez
8. S. Tanvir
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: M. Hasan

One change made with Gonzalez replacing Shearer. Hasan will take the gloves after an impressive performance with the bat in the last game. A must win game for Queensland.


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs NSW
1. M Atapattu
2. L Kumar (wk)
3. C Taylor
4. J Rudolph
5. J Bradshaw
6. R Beetson
7. R McLaren
8. EP van Wyk
9. O Clarke
10. S Mushtaq
11. T Gruggen


International Regular
M Guptill
G Morgan
S Fleming *
Z Roberts
W Anderson +
T Roach
S Styris
P Hitchcock
K Mills
S Bond
A McKay

Hitchcock in for the injured Adams. Recalled Roberts after a short spell on the sidelines with injury. Weston back to the bench this week.


International Regular
North Zone India

1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Yashpal
5. J Neill
6. L Harris
7. S Dhawan
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. H Nixon+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. M Suraj
11. S Parkis


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia XI - OD

B Watts
F Rickman
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
P Boxall
A Goodwin
S Watson
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait


Hall of Fame Member
*1. Phil Jaques
16. Aziz Ur-Rehman
11. Tim Vaughan
+15. Q.D. Carver
5. Ed Cowan
14. David Ault
2. Greg Belle
3. Beau Casson
9. Brett Lee
12. Basheeru Walters
17. Dharshana Gamage
Not open for further replies.