• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Battle of the Rugby World Cup players


Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
Apparently that nickname is a complete myth. Eales has said that no one has ever called him that
I doubt many people, if any at all, have actually called Eales 'nobody' to his face, but there are quite a few people in rugby circles who do.


International Coach
i sense a trend...aussies voting for ausies and kiwis voting for kiwiws...what is this world coming to?:ph34r:



The mighty Fitz falls & Eales makes it into our last 4:

John Eales
Tim Horan

Jonah Lomu

Jonny Wilkinson

The draw for the semis is, as per, random & first up are:

1st Semi

Jonny Wilkinson (England)


Tim Horan (Australia)

Australia won in England (with Horan) in 1991 & England won in Australia (with Wilkinson kicking the winning drop) in 2003; who'll make the final here?