Stats Spider New Zealand in United States of America and West Indies 2012 (5th ODI)

Main Home Country Home Players Records Matches

West Indies v New Zealand @ Warner Park, Basseterre
16th July 2012

Toss: West Indies (bat)
Umpires: RA Kettleborough, JS Wilson
Third Umpire: RK Illingworth
Match Referee: AJ Pycroft
Match Result: West Indies won by 20 runs

1st Innings

West Indies

    Runs Balls Mins 4s 6s
1. Johnson Charlesc Rob Nicol b Tim Southee15203111
2. Chris Gaylec Rob Nicol b Kyle Mills512201-
3. Dwayne Smithlbw b Tim Southee914171-
4. Marlon Samuelsc Martin Guptill b Tim Southee43597541
5. Dwayne Bravoc Brendon McCullum b Andrew Ellis539314831
6. Kieron Pollardc Martin Guptill b Kane Williamson71081-
+7. Devon Thomasc Tim Southee b Andrew Ellis2031421-
*8. Darren Sammyc Tom Latham b Kyle Mills245--
9. Andre Russellnot out 59405763
10. Sunil Narinec Brendon McCullum b Kyle Mills6916--
11. Tino Bestnot out 5818--

FOW 1-23 (Chris Gayle), 2-32 (Johnson Charles), 3-37 (Dwayne Smith), 4-97 (Marlon Samuels), 5-104 (Kieron Pollard), 6-157 (Devon Thomas), 7-160 (Darren Sammy), 8-180 (Dwayne Bravo), 9-216 (Sunil Narine).
Extras 0b, 8lb, 9w, 0nb, 0pen) 17
Total (for 9 wickets, 50 ovs, 218 mins) 241

Bowling O M R W Extras
Kyle Mills101403 (1w,0nb)
Trent Boult80290 (2w,0nb)
Tim Southee101373 (1w,0nb)
Andrew Ellis101542 (2w,0nb)
Rob Nicol50270 (1w,0nb)
Daniel Flynn20100 (0w,0nb)
Kane Williamson50361 (2w,0nb)

2nd Innings

New Zealand

    Runs Balls Mins 4s 6s
1. Rob Nicolc Dwayne Bravo b Tino Best221--
2. Martin Guptilllbw b Sunil Narine33567722
3. Brendon McCullumc Darren Sammy b Sunil Narine3334507-
*4. Ross Taylorst Devon Thomas b Marlon Samuels2838563-
5. Kane Williamsonc Chris Gayle b Sunil Narine698412251
6. Daniel Flynnc Darren Sammy b Tino Best047--
+7. Tom Lathamc Devon Thomas b Dwayne Bravo112536--
8. Andrew Ellis b Sunil Narine2837572-
9. Kyle Mills b Sunil Narine1613--
10. Tim Southeenot out 4613--
11. Trent Boultc Kieron Pollard b Dwayne Bravo5810--

FOW 1-2 (Rob Nicol), 2-64 (Brendon McCullum), 3-77 (Martin Guptill), 4-108 (Ross Taylor), 5-109 (Daniel Flynn), 6-140 (Tom Latham), 7-208 (Kane Williamson), 8-212 (Andrew Ellis), 9-213 (Kyle Mills), 10-221 (Trent Boult).
Extras 0b, 2lb, 5w, 0nb, 0pen) 7
Total (for 10 wickets, 50 ovs, 221 mins) 221

Bowling O M R W Extras
Tino Best100582 (4w,0nb)
Andre Russell41250 (0w,0nb)
Darren Sammy100300 (0w,0nb)
Sunil Narine101275 (1w,0nb)
Marlon Samuels100491 (0w,0nb)
Dwayne Bravo60302 (0w,0nb)


West Indies:

Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Devon Thomas, Darren Sammy, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tino Best

New Zealand:

Rob Nicol, Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum, Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson, Daniel Flynn, Tom Latham, Andrew Ellis, Kyle Mills, Tim Southee, Trent Boult