• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Round 4 One Day Teams Div 3

Not open for further replies.


U19 Vice-Captain
Karnataka Team

AV Kale(c)
C Gayle
G Smith
K Rangnekar
T Naidu(wk)
G Rowell
B Rowland
A Jones
J Moss
MA Khan
K Ali


Cricket Web XI Moderator
Unchanged team Hamps after the O.D win last to last week

S.Bin Nasir
I. Ul Haq ( Captain )
E Flint
R Turner ( Keeper )
C Tremlett
S Macgill
J Dawes
M Sigera


International Captain

1. D.Anderson
2. G.Ali
3. M.Masroor
4. D.Howarth
5. Z.McDonald (WK)
6. J.Hockley
7. M.Ealham
8. A.Giles (Captain)
9. B.Gregson
10. D.Kaneria
11. J.Lawson

"We're not expecting anything special this week. With the injury to Andre, the bowling attack, and the batting line up wont be at its strongest. I'm hoping for the best and I'm sure the team will it 110%".


International Vice-Captain
Province Side to travel to Swansea
1. M Richardson
2. R Llewellyn
3. F Rickman
4. A Prince (wk)
5. N McKenzie
6. V Laxman
7. R Irani (c)
8. G Yates
9. I Nelson
10. R Telemachus
11. K Hogg


Cricket Spectator
Glamorgan team will be

S Ganguly*
M Powell
O Hemp
A Dale
D Hemp
S Dinge (wk)
K Upshantha
P Jones
M Black
O Parkin
D Tuffey

thierry henry

Cricketer Of The Year
Here's Worcestershire, ready for another whooping:(

S Young
B Smith
S Ramesh
G Flower*
M Robinson
B Akhil
P Burley
R Kaluwitharana (wk)
N Boje
A Wharf
J Anderson
Not open for further replies.