• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Round 4 four day Teams div 3

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Warwickshire vs Tasmania

Worcestershire vs Leicestershire

Glamorgan vs Northern Districts

thierry henry

Cricketer Of The Year
Worcestershire team ready for another rogering

S Ramesh
B Smith
G Flower (captain)
L Carseldine
R Nichol
S Young
R Kaluwitharana (WK)
N Boje
B Akhil
P Wilcox
J Anderson


International Captain
Warwickshire side to play Tasmania.

1. D.Anderson
2. G.Ali
3. S.Sriram (Captain)
4. D.Howarth
5. C.Hemanath Kumar
6. M.Masroor
7. Z.McDonald (WK)
8. M.Hasnain
9. B.Gregson
10. D.Kaneria
11. J.Lawson


International 12th Man
The Foxes

M. Lumb
I. Bell
D. Samaraweera
R. Ponting (c)
Y. Ogden
S. Deitz (wk)
D. Maddy
V. Wells
P. DeFreitas
S. Muller
B. Swain


International Debutant
ND's Team

M Vaughn
S Fleming
S Afridi
S Styris
J Rhodes
A Blignaut
D Vettori
N Bracken
M Nitni
G Aldridge

One change has been made to the team with M Nitni replacing the injured D Thornley


Cricket Spectator
Glam team for big match vs ND

S Ganguly*
M Powell
O Hemp
A Dale
D Hemp
S Dinge (wk)
K Upshantha
S Clark
M Black
O Parkin
D Tuffey
Not open for further replies.