• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Round 3 One Day Teams Div 3

Not open for further replies.


U19 Vice-Captain
Karnataka Team

AV Kale
C Gayle
G Smith
K Rangnekar
M Attapatu(c)
T Naidu(wk)
G Rowell
A Jones
J Moss
MA Khan
K Ali


International Vice-Captain
Province side to break even more records this week
lets hope they're not clubs all time low of 59 all out
1. M Richardson
2. G Mail (keeper)
3. R Llewellyn
4. N McKenzie
5. F Rickman
6. V Laxman
7. R Irani (captain)
8. G Yates
9. K Hogg
10. B Lee
11. I Nelson


Cricket Web XI Moderator
Team hampshire to play worcestshire

S.Bin Nasir
I. Ul Haq ( Captain )
E Flint
R Turner ( Keeper )
C Tremlett
S Macgill
J Dawes
M Sigera


International Captain
Warwickshire side to play Western Province

1. D.Anderson
2. G.Ali
3. M.Masroor
4. D.Howarth
5. Z. McDonald (WK)
6. J.Hockley
7. M.Ealham
8. A.Adams
9. A.Giles (Captain)
10. B.Gregson
11. D.Kaneria

"Big game this. Very hard to seperate these two sides on paper and form. Winners can consider themselves in the promotion race, while the losers..."


Cricket Spectator
The Glam team

S Ganguly*
M Powell
O Hemp
A Dale
D Hemp
S Dinge (wk)
K Upshantha
S Clark
M Black
O Parkin
D Tuffey

thierry henry

Cricketer Of The Year
Ok, here's the mighty Worcestershire side.

S Young
B Smith
S Ramesh
G Flower*
M Robinson
B Akhil
P Burley
R Kaluwitharana (wk)
N Boje
A Wharf
J Anderson

Last edited:
Not open for further replies.