• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Official CWCA Season One Squads


International Debutant
Team Johnners
S Delev (c)
A Sharma (vc)
O du Toit
M Deen
D Jellett
L Townsend
D Garson

Team Huricane
JD Hurricane (c)
DB Wayne (vc)
HT Davis
A Turb
C Lewis
H Beaver

Team Howe
J Howe (c)
P Spark (vc)
G Sriram
H Mork
E Ames
GIMH Martyn

G Flower
M Slater
S Fleming (c)
M Waugh (vc)
M Goodwin
C Hooper
A Hollioake
R Jacobs
A Kumble
H Streak
G McGrath

U Chand (c)
K Braithwaite
W Bosisto (vc)
B Azam
C Bancroft
Q de Kock
C Bowes
R Vishwakarma
L Madushanka
R Topley
H Singh

B Taylor
H Gibbs
B Hodge
M Samuels
S Ervine
A Flintoff (c)
T Taibu (vc)
N ul-Hasan
GB Hogg
D Nannes
C Langeveldt
Last edited: