• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Indian T20 Tournament 2010


Cricket Web Owner
The 2010 Indian T20 Tournament involving Bangalore, Chennai, Deccan, Delhi, Punjab, Kolkata, Mumbai and Rajasthan.

Competition Details

Modifications Allowed - 120
Captaincy Change - 6


View through Competition Information on the frontpage of the Fantasy Cricket section.

Cricket Web Forum Fans User Competition

Key - 1267183599