• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Birthplace Draft v2.0 Voting Thread

Which are the best 3 teams?

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .


International Vice-Captain
Please vote for the 3 best teams:

Charter 77 Final XI - Michaelf7777777

Qasim Umar
Cyril Walters
Charles Bannerman
Robin Smith
Mike Denness
Mushtaq Mohammad
MS Dhoni (*) (+)
Clarrie Grimmett
Ian Bishop
JJ Ferris
Brian Statham


1. Majid Khan
2. Frank Mitchell (wk)
3. Neil Harvey
4. Dudley Nourse
5. Shivnarine Chanderpaul
6. VVS Laxman
7. Mahmudullah
8. Chaminda Vaas
9. Phil de Freitas
10. Ian Peebles
11. Neil Wagner


Percy McDonnell
Kepler Wessels
Stephen Fleming
Kevin Pietersen (6)
Ted Dexter (5)
Douglas Jardine*
Sammy Guillen+
Stephen O'Keefe (4)
Joel Garner (1)
Andy Caddick (3)
Bruce Reid (2)


Victor Trumper
David Houghton
Asif Iqbal
Kevin O'Brien
Jacob Oram
BJ Watling
Anil Kumble
Phil Edmonds
Tom Richardson
Kagiso Rabada


Saeed Anwar*
Hanif Mohammad*
Andy Flower +
Colin Bland*
Dave Nourse 7
Ben Stokes 6
Freddie Brown * 4
Chris Lewis 3
Albert Trott 2
Hedley Verity 5
Neil Adcock 1


Sanath Jayasuriya
Shahid Afridi
George Headley
Colin Cowdrey c
Mominul Haque
Tony Greig
Ravi Ashwin
Gubby Allen
Hanson Carter wk
Trent Boult
Courtney Walsh


Bert Sutcliffe
Andrew Strauss
Archie Jackson
Ian Chappell*
Eoin Morgan
Andrew Symonds
Tim Ambrose+
Rashid Khan
Boyd Rankin
Subhash Gupte
SF Barnes


Bill Murdoch*
Usman Khawaja
Jonathan Trott*
Richie Richardson*
Aubrey Faulkner 5
William Porterfield+
Derek Pringle 3
Mehidy Hasan Miraz 4
Mohammad Asif 1
Devon Malcolm 2

Red Hill

Matthew Hayden
Brendan Taylor*
Ross Taylor
Basil D'Oliviera
Moises Henriques
Geraint Jones +
Reggie Schwartz
John Traicos*
Simon Jones
Fred Trueman

no voting for yourself


International Vice-Captain
Hmm that is weird. I copy/pasted across different systems so must have been a couple incompatible characters at the end or something. Ftr Mr mister named Freddie Brown as his captain.