• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

*Unofficial* New Zealand Black Caps Thread

The Hutt Rec

International Vice-Captain
Andrew Jones all the way ... a bit CD, but played for us in his glory years.

I was a poor Dunedin uni student for that 2004 England tour (but sacrificed it all to pay for sky for our flat) and watched almost every ball of that test series ... McCullum really deserved that 100 at Lords.

Kippax

Cricketer Of The Year
richard collinge and ewen chatfield?
Andrew Jones all the way ... a bit CD, but played for us in his glory years.
Yeah the idea was obviously to have someone with a bit of post-globalism glamour and huge name recognition for the sons of rich dentists and doctors who pay the lion's share of the bills for these centres. You two are conceding to the visitor "in the seriously global and professional era, these centres haven't produced anyone".

The Hutt Rec

Yeah the idea was obviously to have someone with a bit of post-globalism glamour and huge name recognition for the sons of rich dentists and doctors who pay the lion's share of the bills for these centres. You two are conceding to the visitor "in the seriously global and professional era, these centres haven't produced anyone".
We’ll never fix it if we don’t embrace it.

NZTailender

I can't believe I ate the whole thing