Be keen to run this one. NZers might be better off aiming for the 2nd innings, set to start around 06:45.

Tuesday 23rd June, 18:30 local, 23:00 Mumbai, 03:30 Sydney (next day), 05:30 Wellington (next day).

Any interest? Potential newbies only need Skype.