The whole tournament of ICC T20 world cup 2016 will be played in India while total 8 Indian Stadiums will host the matches of ICC T20 world cup 2016. Eden gardens Kolkata is the stadium that will host the final match of 2016 ICC T20 world cup while the other stadiums that will host the T20 matches are Feroz Shah Kotla Ground New Delhi, VCA Stadium Nagpur, HPCA Stadium Dharamsala, PCA-I.S Bindra Stadium Mohali, M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai and M A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai.

ICC has announced T20 World Cup venues for 2016. Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI has choosen eight stadiums of India for T20 WC 2016. Here you can see list of stadiums for this mega event along with other details.

Source: World Cup 2016 Stadiums India