Pak tour itinerary finalised

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today announced the finalised itinerary for the visiting Pakistanis, which confirmed the shift of venues for the second Test from Ahmedabad to Kolkata.

The only change from what was decided between the boards of both the countries a couple of days back, is the allotment of the fourth ODI to Ahmedabad instead of the sixth.

Here is the entire itinerary:

February 28 – Pakistan team arrives
March 3-5 – Board President’s XI v Pakistan (warm-up match) – Dharamshala
March 8-12 – First Test – Mohali
March 16-20 – Second Test – Kolkata
March 24-28 – Third Test – Bangalore
March 30 – India A v Pakistan (warm-up match) – Hyderabad
April 2 – First ODI – Cochin
April 5 – Second ODI – Vishakhapatnam
April 9 – Third ODI – Jamshedpur
April 12 – Fourth ODI – Ahmedabad
April 15 – Fifth ODI – Kanpur
April 17 – Sixth ODI – New Delhi
April 18 – Pakistan team leaves

Leave a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until they have been approved

More articles by Sudeep Popat