New Competition - Indian Premier League 2015

02 Mar 2015

The Predictions competition for the Indian Premier League 2015 between Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad has been created which starts on 8th April.

Bookmark and Share