New Competition - Big Bash League 2020

29 Oct 2020

The Predictions competition for the " Big Bash League 2020," the Australian Domestic Twenty20 tournament between Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, and Sydney Thunder has been created which starts on 10th December.

Bookmark and Share