New Zealand v India - 3rd T20 and Winners

10 Feb 2019

The points have been updated following the 3rd T20 between New Zealand and India.

Points Updated

Who wins the Toss: India
Who wins the match: New Zealand
Total Runs in the Match: 420
Total Wickets in the Match: 10
What Batsman will have the highest strike rate in the match: Rishabh Pant
What do you think the above Batsmans Strike Rate will be: 233
What Bowler will be the Most economical: Kuldeep Yadav
What do you think the above Bowlers economy rate will be: 6.5


The Standings can be viewed here.

Congratulations to dale chambers who came 1st with 97 points, alan emery who came 2nd with 48 points, Tim Rees who came 3rd with 46 points.

Bookmark and Share