New Competition - Caribbean Premier League 2016

12 May 2016

The Predictions competition for the West Indies Domestic Twenty20 Tournament " THE CARIBBEAN PREMIER LEAGUE 2016 " between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia Zouks, Barbados Tridents, and Trinbago Knight Riders has been created which starts on 30th June.

Bookmark and Share