cricket betting betway blog banner small
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Twenty20 Cup Semi Finals

  1. #1
    Request Your Custom Title Now! Simon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002

    Twenty20 Cup Semi Finals

    [1] South Australia vs South Zone India [7]
    [5] Queensland vs Karachi [6]

    * home team listed first

    Teams due in Tuesday 9am AEST

    J Kemp (SZI)
    F Rickman (SA)

  2. #2
    State 12th Man tadeusz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Warnbro WA
    R Ramoo
    F Patel
    S Bin Nazir
    I Jeffrey (wk)
    F Ahmed
    T Birch
    I Schenscher
    V Chaminda
    G Ervine
    S Akhtar
    A Straiton
    What, me worry?
    Member of Colts - CW XI Dev League
    Cricket Web Cricket:
    First Class: 72 runs @ 9, 19 wickets @ 44.26
    One Day: 205 runs @ 22.78, 35 wickets @ 44.2
    T20: 27 runs @ 27, 10 wickets @ 28.2

  3. #3
    Cricket Web: All-Time Legend Mister Wright's Avatar
    Burger Time Champion!
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    1. M. Hayden
    2. R. Broad
    3. J. Jenkins
    4. A. Symonds
    5. M. Hasan
    6. Y. Stark
    7. R. Shearer
    8. C. Gonzalez
    9. M. Johnson
    10. S. MacGill
    11. C. Langeveldt

    Captain: M. Hayden
    Keeper: R. Shearer

    Unchanged side.
    Cricketweb Colts Captain

    Quote Originally Posted by Richard
    Hayden > Lehmann
    I'm a member of Club Kerry

    I'm Green

    The color of immortality, nature and envy - you are truly a unique person. While clearly the color of nature, you also symbolize rebirth, fertility and hope in the world. On the other side of the spectrum, a natural aptitude to money with green coming to signify money and possibly even *********!

  4. #4
    Cricket Web Content Updater alternative's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Sydney, Australia
    South Australia

    B Watts
    M Doshi
    G Carter
    P Lane
    P Boxall
    S Watson
    A Goodwin
    C Bailey
    K Demming
    M Cameron
    S Tait
    Member of the AAAS
    Member of CW Green | Stedingham Jets Grade Cricket Team | Northside Power

    Manager of South Australia (WCC)

    Winner of AFL Tipping 2006 | Winner of Wimbeldon Prediction 2006

  5. #5
    Cricketer Of The Year SirBloody Idiot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Moving the hole in the o-zone layer
    South Zone India
    M Vijay
    DB Cowe
    *S Badrinath
    RS Dravid
    NF Chalker
    S Vidyut
    +SJ Wessells
    MF Cleary
    LJ Hatch
    NW Bracken
    L Balaji

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Future of Cricket, suggestion to the ICC
    By LA ICE-E in forum Cricket Chat
    Replies: 170
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 03:16 PM
  2. Semi Finals and Final Discussion
    By James in forum 2009 ICC World Twenty20
    Replies: 845
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 10:36 AM
  3. Twenty20 Cup - Quarter Finals
    By Simon in forum WCC - Team Sheets
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25-06-2009, 10:29 AM
  4. Twenty20 Semi Finals
    By Simon in forum WCC - Team Sheets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17-02-2009, 06:48 AM
  5. County Cricket (Season XIII-XIV)
    By Mr Mxyzptlk in forum CW Offseason Club Cricket
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: 14-07-2008, 08:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts