• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Twenty20 Cup Final

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
[1]South Australia vs [5]Queensland

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

F Rickman (SA)

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. M. Hasan
6. Y. Stark
7. R. Shearer
8. C. Gonzalez
9. M. Johnson
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: R. Shearer

Unchanged side to contest the final.


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia

B Watts
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
P Boxall
S Watson
A Goodwin
C Bailey
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait
Not open for further replies.