• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Pakistan v England, second test at Dubai

Howe_zat

Audio File
Going to get some commentary in over the next few days.

22nd - 26th October

Morning sessions 6:00 GMT, 7:00 BST, 10:00 local, 11:00 Mumbai, 17:00 Sydney, 19:00 Auckland
Afternoon sessions 8:40 GMT, 9:40 BST, 12:40 local, 13:40 Mumbai, 19:40 Sydney, 21:40 Auckland
Evening sessions 11:00 GMT, 12:00 BST, 15:00 local, 16:00 Mumbai, 22:00 Sydney, 00:00 Auckland (next day)
 

Dan

Global Moderator
I might be able to commit to an Evening Session. Depends upon how much I am procrastinating, and the state of my various essays.
 

smalishah84

The Tiger King
Going to get some commentary in over the next few days.

22nd - 26th October

Morning sessions 6:00 GMT, 7:00 BST, 10:00 local, 11:00 Mumbai, 17:00 Sydney, 19:00 Auckland
Afternoon sessions 8:40 GMT, 9:40 BST, 12:40 local, 13:40 Mumbai, 19:40 Sydney, 21:40 Auckland
Evening sessions 11:00 GMT, 12:00 BST, 15:00 local, 16:00 Mumbai, 22:00 Sydney, 00:00 Auckland (next day)
isn't mumbai 90 mins ahead of dubai time?
 

Daemon

Request Your Custom Title Now!
Very good stuff from Howe and Black_Warrior today, thoroughly enjoyed it, in particular the discussion on Ian Bell.
 

Top