• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

*Official* Bangladesh vs India ACC u19 Final


Ind U19 vs Ban U19, Colombo
Starts at 09:30 AM IST (04:00 GMT), Sep 14


India U19 (From): Arjun Azad, Salil Arora(w), Shashwat Rawat, Dhruv Jurel(c), Varun Lavande, Tilak Varma, Atharva Ankolekar, Karan Lal, Purnank Tyagi, Akash Singh, Sushant Mishra, Pankaj Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Vidyadhar Patil, Suved Parkar

Bangladesh U19 (From): Tanzid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Parvez Hossain Emon, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali(w/c), Shahadat Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Ashraful Islam, Towhid Hridoy, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahin Alam, Minhazur Rahman, Anik Sarker ****


International Coach
Rakibul Hasan once famously retired from cricket in his 20s only to revert the decision.

Good to see his name in the Bangladeshi under-19 squad. He brings a wealth of experience to this youth team.