• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

England vs. Ireland ODI

Dan

Global Moderator
Friday, 8th May

Post if you're interested in being part of CW Commentary for this match.
Code:
[FONT=courier new]
[B]Dublin (Ireland)[/B]                     Friday, 8 May 2015 at 10:45 AM IST  UTC+1
[/FONT][FONT=courier new][B]London (United Kingdom - England) [/B]   Friday, 8 May 2015 at 10:45 AM BST  UTC+1     [/FONT][FONT=courier new]  
[/FONT][FONT=courier new][B]Mumbai (India - Maharashtra)    [/B]     Friday, 8 May 2015 at 03:15 PM IST  UTC+5:30[/FONT][FONT=courier new]
[B]Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)[/B] Friday, 8 May 2015 at 07:45 PM AEST UTC+10    
[B]Wellington (New Zealand) [/B]            Friday, 8 May 2015 at 09:45 PM NZST UTC+12    
[B]Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)[/B]    Friday, 8 May 2015 at 02:45 AM PDT  UTC-7    
[B]Bridgetown (Barbados)  [/B]              Friday, 8 May 2015 at 05:45 AM AST  UTC-4     
[B]Pyongyang (North Korea)   [/B]           Friday, 8 May 2015 at 06:45 PM KST  UTC+9 
[/FONT]



I've nothing better to do this Friday night, so would be happy to do some commentary.

 

Uppercut

Request Your Custom Title Now!
I could potentially do the morning session. Depends how late I stay up for the election results the night before.
 

Top