• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Draft suggestion: Never met


Hall of Fame Member
Think I'm better off with Younis Khan.

Arthur Shrewsbury
Herbert Sutcliffe
Ken Barrington
Steve Smith
Younis Khan
Aubrey Faulkner
Quinton De Kock+
Malcolm Marshall
Fred Trueman
Tom Richardson


State Vice-Captain
Imran Khan (born 5 October 1952)
Victor Trumper (died 28 June 1915)
Len Hutton (born 23 June 1916)
Pat Cummins (born 8 May 1993)
Bill O'Reilly (Died October 6 1992)
Marnus Labuschagne (born June 22 1994)
Dudley Nourse (12 November 1910 to 14 August 1981)
Ravichandran Ashwin (Born 17 September 1986)
Herbie Taylor (died 8 February 1973)
MS Dhoni (7 July 1981)

1. Len Hutton
2. Herbie Taylor
3. Marnus Labuschagne
4. Dudley Nourse
5. Victor Trumper
6. MS Dhoni - keeper
7. Imran Khan (captain)
8. Ravichandran Ashwin
9. Pat Cummins
11. Bill O'Reilly


International Debutant
J. J. Ferris will be my next selection please

Charter 77 so Far

W. G. Grace
Sunil Gavaskar
Kumar Sangakkara
Viv Richards
Steve Waugh (*)
Wilfred Rhodes
Shaun Pollock
Jack Blackham (+)
Frederick Spofforth
J. J. Ferris


International Regular
Picks in Rounds 1-9
kingkallis: Gary Sobers, Ranji, Joel Garner, Hedley Verity, Michael Holding, Warwick Armstrong, Greg Chappell, Jock Cameron, Gordon Greenidge
JOJOXI: Imran Khan, Victor Trumper, Len Hutton, Pat Cummins, Bill O'Reilly, Marnus Labuschagne, Dudley Nourse, Ravichandran Ashwin, Herbie Taylor
trundler: Malcolm Marshall, Aubrey Faulkner, Steve Smith, Herbert Sutcliffe, Quinton de Kock, Ken Barrington, Arthur Shrewsbury, Fred Trueman, Tom Richardson
ankitj: Dale Steyn, Clarrie Grimmett, Virat Kohli, George Headley, Vernon Philander, Patsy Hendren, Andy Flower, Herbie Collins, Courtney Walsh
ataraxia: Richard Hadlee, Monty Noble, Curtly Ambrose, Maurice Tate, Sachin Tendulkar, Charles Macartney, Kane Williamson, Les Ames, Johnny Briggs
Teuton: Glenn McGrath, Wally Hammond, Adam Gilchrist, Frank Worrell, Waqar Younis, Hugh Trumble, Mike Procter, Archie Jackson, Graeme Pollock
honestbharani: Keith Miller, George Lohmann, Shakib Al Hasan, Jim Laker, Ben Stokes, Stewie Dempster, Jasprit Bumrah, Gubby Allen, Rishabh Pant
Pothas: Muttiah Muralitharan, Sydney Barnes, Jacques Kallis, Stan McCabe, Brian Lara, Bill Woodfull, Allan Donald, Warren Bardsley, Ian Botham
Michaelf7777777: Viv Richards, WG Grace, Shaun Pollock, Wilfred Rhodes, Kumar Sangakkara, Frederick Spofforth, Sunil Gavaskar, Jack Blackham, Steve Waugh
AndrewB : Shane Warne, Jack Hobbs, Wasim Akram, Clem Hill, Dennis Lillee, Stanley Jackson. AB de Villiers, Tip Foster, Barry Richards

Round 10:
kingkallis: Charlie Turner
Teuton: Tom Hayward
honestbharani: Frank Foster
trundler: Younis Khan
AndrewB: Albert Trott
Michaelf7777777: JJ Ferris

Round 11:


International Coach
KS Duleepsinhji

Herbie Collins
George Headley
Virat Kohli
KS Duleepsinhji
Patsy Hendren
Andy Flower (wk)
Vernon Philander
Dale Steyn
Clarrie Grimmett
Courtney Walsh