• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 2 - Round 9 - First Class

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
West Midlands vs Tasmania
South Australia vs North Zone India
Yorkshire vs Titans
Karachi vs Victoria

Teams due in Tuesday 9am AEST

M Madugalle (Vics)
S Pathirana (Tas)
J Neill (NZI)
R McLaren (Yorks)
G Foot (WM)


State 12th Man
S Bin Nazir
T Birch
I Schenscher
T Ambrose
I Jeffrey (wk)
F Patel
T Haroon
P Sudesh
A Hussain
S Akhtar
A Straiton


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs Titans
1. M Atapattu
2. R Beetson
3. J Patel
4. J Bradshaw
5. W Tendulkar
6. EP van Wyk
7. L Kumar+
8. J Rudolph
9. O Clarke
10. L Smythe
11. S Mushtaq

Umpire Money

State Vice-Captain
Tasmania FC First XI:

Ponting (C)
Le Roux
Hasan (WK)
T Birt


International Regular
North Zone India
1.V Sehwag
2. A Chopra
3. G Gambhir
4. V Kohli
5. S Yashpal (C)
6. S Dhawan
7. U Kaul (wk)
8. I Tamhane
9. S Gillingham
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


First Class Debutant
Victoria First Class

1 H Raza
2 A Clissitt
3 B Hodge (c)
4 D Hussey
5 D Thornley
6 C White
7 M North
8 A Puttick (w)
9 G Rabie
10 P Siddle
11 D Pattinson


International Captain

1. AB de Villiers
2. A Holland
3. W Qadir
4. H Kuhn
5. G Gow
6. K Rangneker
7. A Morkel
8. U Indrasiri
9. A Nel
10. R Tate
11. LF Simpson


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia XI - FC

A Mukund
B Watts
M Love (Capt)
S Watson
G Carter
F Rickman
F Pascall(wk)
P Lane
S Tait
M cameron
K Demming


Cricketer Of The Year
West Midlands

L Gaskin
N Adam
Y Khan +
S Beven
D Dabengwa
D Howarth
J Trott
T Samaraweera
B Rankin
J Kirtley
N Dredge
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.