• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 9 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Yorkshire vs Victoria
New South Wales vs North Zone India
Western Australia vs Queensland
South Australia vs Auckland

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

M Madugalle (Vics)
N Pothas (WA)
J Neill (NZI)

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. Y. Stark
6. M. Hasan
7. R. Shearer
8. S. Tanvir
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: R. Shearer

Team remains unchanged after somehow managing a last start win against Victoria. However, some players are still at risk on the selection table.


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs Victoria
1. M Atapattu
2. L Kumar (wk)
3. C Taylor
4. J Rudolph
5. J Bradshaw
6. R Beetson
7. R McLaren
8. EP van Wyk
9. O Clarke
10. S Mushtaq
11. T Gruggen


International Regular

M Guptill
G Morgan
S Fleming *
T Weston
W Anderson +
T Roach
S Styris
K Mills
A Adams
S Bond
A McKay

Weston in for Vincent. Gunna see how he fares in OD after a nice knock in FC last week.


International Regular

1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Yashpal
5. G Gambhir
6. L Harris
7. S Dhawan
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 O Beasley
2 H Francis
3 A Schiller (w)
4 D Hussey
5 B Hodge (c)
6 A Clissitt
7 M North
8 C White
9 D Pattinson
10 D Nannes
11 G Rabie


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. H Nixon+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. M Suraj
11. S Parkis


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia XI - OD

B Watts
F Rickman
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
P Boxall
A Goodwin
S Watson
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait


Request Your Custom Title Now!

*1. Phil Jaques
17. Aziz Ur-Rehman
11. Tim Vaughan
+15. Q.D. Carver
5. Ed Cowan
14. David Ault
2. Greg Belle
3. Beau Casson
9. Brett Lee
12. Basheeru Walters
17. Dharshana Gamage
Not open for further replies.