• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 7 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Yorkshire vs Queensland
North Zone India vs Auckland
Victoria vs South Australia
New South Wales vs Western Australia

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

D Ault (NSW)
A ur-Rehman (NSW)
G Gambhir (NZI)
S Gillingham (NZI)
P Boxall (SA)
K Franks (SA)
J Patel (Yorks)
B Virdi (Yorks)
S Tanvir (Qld)
M Hasan (Qld)
T Weston (Auckland)
Q Adam (WA)


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs Queensland
1. M Atapattu
2. L Kumar (wk)
3. C Taylor
4. J Rudolph
5. J Bradshaw
6. R Beetson
7. R McLaren
8. EP van Wyk
9. O Clarke
10. S Mushtaq
11. T Gruggen


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 D Hussey
2 H Francis
3 O Beasley
4 A Clissitt
5 B Hodge (c)
6 A Schiller (w)
7 M North
8 D Thornley
9 D Pattinson
10 P Siddle
11 G Denton


International Regular
1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Yashpal
5. J Neill
6. L Harris
7. S Dhawan
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. Y. Stark
6. M. Cosgrove
7. R. Shearer
8. J. Gillespie
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: R. Shearer

After three consecutive losses there are two changes with Shearer coming in for MacDonald with the gloves and Gillespie comes in for Johnson who has been disappointing this season in the OD format.


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. N Pothas+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. M Suraj
11. S Parkis


Hall of Fame Member
NSW Blues

*Phil Jaques
Ed Cowan
Tim Vaughan
+Q.D. Carver
Greg Belle
Simon Katich
Carey Vaughan
Beau Casson
Brett Lee
Basheeru Walters
Dharshana Gamage

Wanted to put in another batsman for one of the seamers, but I don't have a batter avaliable that's good enough to justify it.


International Regular

M Guptill
L Vincent
G Morgan
S Fleming *
W Anderson +
T Roach
S Styris
K Mills
A Adams
S Bond
A McKay

Team unchanged.


Cricket Web Content Updater
Bit late, but in time i suppose as thread not closed yet.

South Australia XI - OD

B Watts
F Rickman
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
S Watson
A Goodwin
C Bailey
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait
Not open for further replies.