• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 13 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
Yorkshire vs Auckland
Queensland vs South Australia
North Zone India vs Western Australia
Victoria vs New South Wales

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

S Fleming (Auck)
Z Roberts (Auck)
M Johnson (Qld)
Y Stark (Qld)
F Rickman (SA)
P Lane (SA)
M Suraj (WA)

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. M. Hasan
6. R. Shearer
7. C. Gonzalez
8. S. Tanvir
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: R. Shearer

One forced change with Shearer coming in for the injured Stark.


International Regular
1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Dhawan
5. J Neill
6. G Ghambir
7. L Harris
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. H Nixon+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. Q Adam
11. S Parkis


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 O Beasley
2 A Schiller (w)
3 H Francis
4 B Hodge (c)
5 D Hussey
6 M North
7 A Clissitt
8 D Pattinson
9 P Siddle
10 D Nannes
11 G Rabie


International Regular
M Guptill
G Morgan
R Jones *
T Roach
W Anderson +
L Vincent
S Styris
K Mills
A Adams
S Bond
A McKay


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia

B Watts
M Doshi
G Carter
A Mukund
P Boxall
S Watson
A Goodwin
C Bailey
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait
Not open for further replies.