• Welcome to the Cricket Web forums, one of the biggest forums in the world dedicated to cricket.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the Cricket Web community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Division 1 - Round 12 - One Day

Not open for further replies.


Request Your Custom Title Now!
South Australia vs Yorkshire
Western Australia vs Auckland
New South Wales vs Queensland
Victoria vs North Zone India

Teams due in Friday 9am AEST

D Thornley (Vics)
T Roach (Auckland)
S Fleming (Auckland)
M Johnson (Queensland)
R Shearer (Queensland)
F Rickman (SA)
S Yashpal (NZI)
Last edited:

Mister Wright

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend
1. M. Hayden
2. R. Broad
3. J. Jenkins
4. A. Symonds
5. Y. Stark
6. M. Hasan
7. C. Gonzalez
8. S. Tanvir
9. M. Zondeki
10. S. MacGill
11. C. Langeveldt

Captain: M. Hayden
Keeper: M. Hasan

No changes to the Queensland side despite two losses with the same XI.


International Regular
1. A Chopra
2. U Kaul
3. K Goel
4. S Dhawan
5. J Neill
6. G Ghambir
7. L Harris
8. H White
9. A Ardley
10. R Wilson
11. VRV Singh


International Regular
M Guptill
G Morgan
R Jones *
Z Roberts
W Anderson +
L Vincent
S Styris
K Mills
A Adams
S Bond
A McKay

Jones and Vincent in for Fleming and Roach. Adams back into the side after a while out with injury, replacing Hitchcock.


I can't believe I ate the whole thing
Yorkshire vs SA
1. M Atapattu
2. L Kumar (wk)
3. C Taylor
4. J Rudolph
5. J Bradshaw
6. R Beetson
7. R McLaren
8. EP van Wyk
9. R Pyrah
10. S Mushtaq
11. T Gruggen


First Class Debutant
Victoria One Day

1 O Beasley
2 A Schiller (w)
3 H Francis
4 B Hodge (c)
5 D Hussey
6 M North
7 A Clissitt
8 D Pattinson
9 P Siddle
10 D Nannes
11 G Rabie


Western Australia
1. J Langer*
2. C Rogers
3. A Voges
4. M Hussey
5. J Watambwa
6. H Nixon+
7. R Rushambwa
8. O Cope
9. P Thompson
10. M Suraj
11. S Parkis


Cricket Web Content Updater
South Australia

B Watts
M Doshi
G Carter
P Lane
P Boxall
S Watson
A Goodwin
C Bailey
K Demming
M Cameron
S Tait
Not open for further replies.