Cricket Betting Site Betway
Page 357 of 385 FirstFirst ... 257307347355356357358359367 ... LastLast
Results 5,341 to 5,355 of 5767
Like Tree812Likes

Thread: Gaming discussion

State Vice-Captain
    Dota auto chess is actually pretty fun. I have no knowledge at all about Dota but it is still very accessible. Also, it's single player so you don't have to worry about bad teammates / teammates yelling at you
    Ausage likes this.

Duck Hunt Champion! Plops Champion!
    Tournaments Won: 2
    Quote Originally Posted by Chewie View Post
    Dota auto chess is actually pretty fun. I have no knowledge at all about Dota but it is still very accessible. Also, it's single player so you don't have to worry about bad teammates / teammates yelling at you
    Yeah I'm tempted, it's like Pokemon from Warcraft 3
    Quote Originally Posted by Spark View Post
    420 BLAZE IT
    [Zorax on Burgey]
    Quote Originally Posted by zorax View Post
    Wish I could articulate myself all over your face tbh
    And they say romance is dead.

There would be something extremely meta about a DotA2 custom game becoming more popular than the game it's built in.
    Chewie, Athlai and Bijed like this.
    Fighting for peace is like screwing for virginity.

Too many bones, not enough CASH!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEHMbJ_FVfA
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5oGJTUpbpA

RIP Craig

I can't believe I ate the whole thing NZTailender's Avatar
    For someone who hasn't played a basketball game since NBA Live '96 on the snes (or maybe NBA '99 on PSX), is NBA2k19 worth getting?

edit: for Switch. I hear NBA2k18 is **** (though super cheap).
    Last edited by NZTailender; 29-01-2019 at 01:10 AM.
    President of SKAS - Kat is King | Proud member of CVAAS - One of the best | LRPLTAS - Rosco rocks!
    Go Tigers!
    R.I.P. Fardin & Craig

Elm, he do brood. And Oak, he do hate. But the Willow-man goes walking, If you stays out late.
    Quote Originally Posted by NZTailender View Post