Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Teachers and tests

Teachers and tests

I'm in year 6 in my school.And my SATS are coming up.And all the teachers are taking like a battle to death.But what do you think about them?
    Well the Irish did it on St Patrick's day

Rip Fardin Qayyumi, Bob Woolmer and Craig.
    No offence Neil
    "No good thing ever dies." Andy Dufresne. The Shawshank Redemption.
    "Don't interupt the emeny when they're making a mistake" Napoleon

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend Mister Wright's Avatar
    Burger Time Champion!
    I'll be very interested to see what people have to say in thread.

I was a supply teacher in London from January-March and I have to say a lot of the students will have trouble on their SATS.
    Cricketweb Colts Captain

Quote Originally Posted by Richard
    Hayden > Lehmann
    I'm a member of Club Kerry

I'm Green

The color of immortality, nature and envy - you are truly a unique person. While clearly the color of nature, you also symbolize rebirth, fertility and hope in the world. On the other side of the spectrum, a natural aptitude to money with green coming to signify money and possibly even *********!

Cricket Web: All-Time Legend Perm's Avatar
    Personally I found school very easy so I don't know if I can help you. But as long as you go into them confident, then chances are you will do well.
    The Future of International Cricket - Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ravi Bopara, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Shahriar Nafees, Raqibul Hasan, Salman Butt, JP Duminy
    Proud Supporter of the Bangladeshi Tigers
    Ryan ten Doeschate - A Legend in the Making
    MSN: zacattack90@hotmail.com

Quote Originally Posted by Richard View Post
    Romance can be dealt with elsewhere - I just don't enjoy it in cricket.

Pinball Champion!
    I think I got 100%, then I got moved to a school that didn't take them..
    Quote Originally Posted by vic_orthdox View Post
    Don't like using my iPod dock. Ruins battery life too much.