Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Any Cooks in the hizzouse?

Cricket Web XI Moderator lord_of_darkness's Avatar

Icon6 Any Cooks in the hizzouse?

hizzouse=house..

I hope im not disappointed.. im sure there is a lot of hidden talent of cookin skills within members here... I'll admit i am a pretty good cook.. still learning new things, upgrading skills like any top notch cook would aim for.. I dont know why i enjoy cookin.. i think its not just firstly because im really hungry (remembers back to college days when my brah's and me would be really blazed) and that drives me to create somethin really good and filling.. but also the satisfaction of seein other people happy with what their eating. Also.. i feel it gets me real calm , with the music playin pumpin and cookin ..I think my ma has a lot to do with the influence.. she is a pretty damn good cook.. and ive always enjoyed helpin her..

ive created this cause with the variety of cultures etc on here.. im keen to share and hear of some personal recipes etc.. and why people generally enjoy cookin.. (please also when sharing some recipes on request only give success recipes lol)

Btw ladies love a man who cooks.. better believe that player..
    Don L-o-d , Legion Of Doom

Lords Lounge, Off Topic, The Happening Place in CW and OT.

Co Chairman CWBCC - Cricketweb XI - CW Green | Manager of Hampshire CC - Wccc | Chairman of the Muralitharan Supporters Club ~MSC~ |

Current Stats:
    2* - 17-4-35-3 - Season Ends..

Current Record
    Batting - RHB: M:48 Inns:43 Runs:457 H/S:33* Ave:15.5 N.O:10
    Bowling - Off Spin: O:280 M:40 Runs:975 Wickets:104 Ave:9.3 S.R:15.6

Breakout Champion!
    Do 3 minute noodles and boiled eggs count as cooking?

Quote Originally Posted by steds
    3 Minute Noodles? I always thought you English were slow...

I'm not the massive cook, but I do enjoy the rare occassions that I have a crack. Rumour is that Top_Cat is quite the culinary expert